Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teri

Teri

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri
"Derek was very informative and concise. He helped answer all our questions about our existing policies and talked about new policies as well. Highly recommend State Farm and especially Derek as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Snow

Jacqueline Snow

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Snow
"Customer service is top tier. These days that can be hard to find and I appreciate the friendly staff and service they provide. Definitely recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Diane Ambrosio

Diane Ambrosio

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ambrosio
"Very informative updated on my info answered all my questions Thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Kender

Christine Kender

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kender
"I called yesterday for some quotes for me and my son. This wonderful young man helped me tremendously. He made my day! My son and myself thank him so much. Aidan Schmidt of Statefarm Ins. You rock. Thank you Thank you!!"
Profile photo of robert lavelle

robert lavelle

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert lavelle
"I’ve been a customer it this office for nine years. I called today to ask about future policy changes and add ons. Office personnel (Aiden) had great communication and effective answers to all questions. Prices are affordable for the exact coverage I am looking for. Nice work State Farm team."
Profile photo of Fabian Velasco

Fabian Velasco

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Velasco
"Derek was super helpful, and insightful. Would recommend him for anyone looking for an agent"
Profile photo of Barbara Jozwiak

Barbara Jozwiak

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jozwiak
"Derek Hamons is a great State Farm agent. Thorough, patient, friendly and answers all questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Vliek

Nick Vliek

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Vliek
"Great atmosphere for finding quality insurance. At a very nice price. Aidan helped me out more than any insurance employee ever has! Saved 100/mo through this office immediately."
Profile photo of Tricia Fenton

Tricia Fenton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Fenton
"I had a nice experience talking to agents no problems"
Profile photo of Joshua González

Joshua González

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua González
"Amazing service! Very polite"
Profile photo of Ethaniel Dueck

Ethaniel Dueck

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethaniel Dueck
"I was in a pinch and needed car insurance in order to have the tags switched on my new vehicle. I called Aidan and he was able to set up both my wife and I with amazing coverage for reliable rates! Very pleased with their professionalism and timeliness!"
Profile photo of Macs Duroseau

Macs Duroseau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macs Duroseau
"They were able to help me get exactly what I needed at the lowest price they could. It was fast and easy they are very reliable."
Profile photo of Tom Schmidt

Tom Schmidt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Schmidt
"Very professional and very responsive"
Profile photo of Nicole Schmidt

Nicole Schmidt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Schmidt
"Excellent quality of service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Amazing service! Both Derek and Aidan both were such great help and got me a quote that was well below any other company for equal coverage, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Connie Captain

Connie Captain

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Captain
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and Derek just recently became my agent. Great first meeting with him! He went over all my policies with me and helped me updated a couple of them to better suite our needs! I would definitely recommend Derek & State Farm to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Addie Morris

Addie Morris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Morris
"Always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mike O'Day

Mike O'Day

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike O'Day
"Aidan was a polite and thoughtful s f employee. T U Derek was also helpful. A plus"
Profile photo of Kristen Lorentz

Kristen Lorentz

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lorentz
"Derek and Aiden are excellent to work with. I highly recommend them. They are quick to contact me when I need help with anything. I started my quote online and Derek called me the next day to start my policy. My online quote was accurate and was lower than competitors."
Profile photo of Margaret DiBernardo

Margaret DiBernardo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret DiBernardo
"The customer service is phenomenal. The staff is polite and knowledgeable. I've been a client for several years and refer my friends and family."
Profile photo of Carolyn Pullin

Carolyn Pullin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Pullin
"Aiden was very helpful reviewing my policies with me."
Profile photo of Dick Reed

Dick Reed

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Reed
"Derek's been our auto and home insurance agent for a few years now and we couldn't be happier. When I heard he his own office I was super bummed because I thought I was going to someone I trusted to insure I had the proper coverage for our needs. I'm glad that I was able to switch to his new office and continue have the best experience possible. Thank you for everything you do and were looking forward to years of great coverage."
Profile photo of Charlie Rudd

Charlie Rudd

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Rudd
"We moved 3 hours away and chose to retain these folks as our agents. They are always accurate, expedient, and exceptionally helpful."
Profile photo of chewy moore

chewy moore

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chewy moore
"Easiest 5 minute call I’ve had😮‍💨👌🏽"
Profile photo of Brenda Valentine

Brenda Valentine

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Valentine
"Everything was done excellent, and in a timely manner, and very professional"